A collage celebrating a diverse group of women with the headline "congratulations 22nd century global women.

CELEBRATING GLOWomen

FREE Global Online Session 

Sunday 4th April 2024

2 pm onwards BST

(British Summer Time)

U.S.A (ET)  9.00am onwards

East Africa 4.00 pm onwards 

India 6.30 pm onwards

Thailand 8.00 pm onwards

Hong Kong/Singapore/Malaysia 9.00 pm   onwards

New Zealand 2.00 am onwards (Monday)

(All times are in BST (British Summer Time))

Seema Bhatia

(U.K)

2.00 pm

HOST WELCOME

Seema Bhatia

Seema was born and raised in Nairobi, Kenya. Her culinary interests developed at an early age founded on a family food business. Extensive travels in Africa, India and South East Asia have allowed her to follow her culinary passion and grow her knowledge on the effects of food on the mind and body. Using secret skills handed down from grandmother to granddaughter with the belief that you are what you eat she draws from the ancient practices of Ayurveda and Mayan wisdom, curating healing spice blends, immunity enhancing yogic teas, self care prescriptions and other wellbeing foods. Ones thought process and method breathing  can positively or negatively impact ones mental and physical health. Seema is a qualified Breath, Water & Sound teacher with The Art of Living.
Her intertwine of diet, breath work, meditation and self care prescriptions nourish the mind, body and soul and put one on a journey of greater wellbeing allowing one to live their  life to the fullest. Seema has successfully shared her skills and knowledge with corporates and individuals over many years in Hong Kong and Singapore and is now based in Oxford.
Seema  is passionate about  music and dance and she enjoys producing and hosting kitchen episodes.

Dr Amrita Sharma

(India)

2.00 pm

HOST/ANCHOR

Dr Amrita Sharma

Vaishali Acharya

(U.K)

2.00 pm

HOST/ANCHOR

Riddhi

The flyer for the 4th anniversary of healing earth.

JOIN US TO BLESS US, SING, CHANT, RECITE A POEM, SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS & SUGGESTIONS.

LET US CELEBRATE THIS MILESTONE TOGETHER AND HEAL THE EARTH

The flyer for the 4th anniversary of healing earth.

The flyer for the 4th anniversary of healing earth.

THANK YOU 

Technical Director –  Nishit Kotak 

Organ Episode Producer – Rtn Lal Goel

Kitchen Episode Producer – Seema Bhatia

Health Episode Producer – Dr Rajeev Gupta 

Ayurveda Episode Producer – Prof Ish Sharma

Dance Episode Producer/Anchor  – Dr Honey Kalaria

Kitchen Episodes Producer/Host – Seema Bhatia 

Mauritius Coordinator/Host – Saivani Samboo

U.S.A Coordinator/Host – Sharron Rose

Media Team – Kesh Morjaria 

Creative Director – Sarita Menon

Host Team – VARIOUS

Back Up Team –  Dr Lalit Sodha, Dr Sheila Dobee,                   Dr Milen Shah, Dr Wai Ching Lee, Shivali Ruparelia,        Mala Naicker, Ravi & Sushma Bhanot,    Riddhi Vyas,       Kiran Robinson,  Mina Khagram, Vaishali Acharya               and Shivani Vithlani.

Facilitator Team – Various

Channel Partners – Hindu Forum of Europe, MentalHealth_Connect, Hindu Matters in Britain, , Sanskruti, Simran Ahuja Official, Diwali in London,        Sarita Sabrawal Official, Gyan, SAHA, Sacred Mysteries and many more

Special Thanks : Strategic Web Success and www.inndus.co.uk

The flyer for the 4th anniversary of healing earth.

Host 

Conclusion

Skip to content